Contact Information

Corporate Office:

Green Heaven,(3rd Floor)
3/4B Purana Paltan, Dhaka 1000
Tel:88-02-9566214, 9513119,
Cell: 01727-041241
E-mail:info@anexbd.com, sales@anexbd.com

Sales & Service Center:

Anex Engineering Complex
10/2 Samibagh Lane Saidabad Railgate, Dhaka
Cell:01750-030491,01750-030501
E-mail:marketing@anexbd.com,
anex_dhaka@anexbd.com

Chittagong Office:

House#2, Road#02 Block-G,
Halishahar Chittanog 4100
Tel: 88-031-2520023,
Cell: 01750-030500
E-mail:anex@anexbd.com,
anex_ctg@anexbd.com

Khulna Office:

810, BIDC Road (Near of Crescent Gate)
Khalishpur, Khulna.
Cell: 01715-634872
E-mail:anex_khulna@anexbd.com

Faridpur Office:

Arzu Super Market, 2nd Floor,
Nilltuli, Mujib sarkar, Faridpur,
Cell: 01757-968029
E-mail:anex_faridpur@anexbd.com

Factory : (1,2):

16/5 Samibagh Lane
Saidabad Railgate, Dhaka
Cell: 01750-030491
E-mail:anex_factory@anexbd.com

Contact Form